2015 Strathmore Football Hall of Fame Induction - Daniel Thullen Imagery
Powered by SmugMug Log In

Honorees at the inaugural Strathmore Football Hall of Fame Dinner included (l to r) Matt Gartung, Dave McDaniel, Jerry Crawford, Community Service Award Winner Joe Vidrio, Strathmore football coach Jeromy Blackwell, and Joe McCowan. The Community Service Award will be named the "Joe Vidrio Community Service Award" from now on.